February KPIN Interview

I can’t tell you how much I enjoy my interviews on KPIN. Only Bob Rule could segue from Commander Cody and His Lost Planet Airmen to a school district issue. Masterful. Anyway, my thanks to Bob and KPIN for allowing me to be on the air. You can listen to the interview by clicking on the mp3 file to the right. You can also access the files on the Superintendent page on our website.

About Jay Harnack

Superintendent of Sublette County School District #1
This entry was posted in KPIN Radio Interview and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to February KPIN Interview

  1. James and Kathy Thomas says:

    Jay,
    Kathy and I just wanted to leave a message complimenting what an awesome job you’re doing! I don’t know how many of the parents are reading your blog, keeping up with the Superindentants’ Page, listening to KPIN, or checking their childs progress online but you are providing so VERY many avenues for people to keep up with what is going on in the School District that its unbelievable! What an opportunity for parents! We don’t even have a child in the school system but I think its interesting to learn whats going on and learning what the future of SCSD #1, the children, and the teachers are headed.
    Just reading about how the graduation rates work, your efforts on the AED’s, the master plan, no wonder that success comes to the areas you’re working on (in).
    We wish we had the opportunity for our grandchildren to go to school here. 🙂
    Keep up the good work. We just wanted to say “thanks for a job well done”.
    I hope word spreads about all the availability of communications that you are providing. I’ll certainly spread the word. It would be great to see more comments from parents on here.
    Sincerely, James and Kathy Thomas

Comments are closed.