Q&A at the PAC 3rd ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

I would like to thank everyone who attended the Q&A session at the PAC 3rd Anniversary Celebration regarding the Sublette 9 proposal on the sharing of REC and BOCES mill revenues. There was a lot of great discussion. Big Piney superintendent Gerry Chase was in attendance to present the Sublette 9 point of view. There are a lot of facets to this issue. Please take the time to know and understand the facts and make your voice heard. As always, if you have a group or organization and you would like me to speak regarding this subject, I would be happy to do so. You can contact me by calling the central office at 367-2139 or email me at jharnack@sub1.wy.k12.us.

About Jay Harnack

Superintendent of Sublette County School District #1
This entry was posted in Sublette 9 Proposal. Bookmark the permalink.