THANK YOU FOR A GREAT DISCUSSION

A couple of weeks ago, I was asked to speak to the Pitter Patter Playgroup at the library regarding the Sublette County School District #9 proposal for revenue sharing of the optional REC and BOCES mill. There was a lot of great questions and some very good discussion about the issues. I would like to express my thanks to Rae Lynne Later for arranging this meeting and to everyone in attendance.

I will also be available to answer questions on this issue at the Pinedale Aquatic Center (PAC) on Sunday, February 12th from 2 PM-3 PM. The PAC is starting at 1 PM. You can also pick some local products at the Farmers Market.

If you would like me to meet with your group or organization to discuss this important decision, please call me at 307-367-2139 or email me at
jharnack@sub1.k12.wy.us

    .

    This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Jay Harnack

Superintendent of Sublette County School District #1
This entry was posted in Sublette 9 Proposal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THANK YOU FOR A GREAT DISCUSSION

  1. Rae Lynne Later says:

    Thank you, Superintendent, for taking the time to come speak to us.

Comments are closed.